Etusivu > SMAL > Tapahtumat > Rendezvous Georgia -webinaari
Menneet tapahtumat
21.9.2021 10.00–15.00

Rendezvous Georgia -webinaari

Our networking workshop event takes place during the morning of 21st September and is free of charge.

Come and meet the Georgian suppliers online with one to one meetings and plan your programs to one of the most exciting and unique destinations.

Tuesday 21st September, Finnish time from 10.00 until 15.00 (8.00 BST/ 09.00 CEST until 13.00 BST/ 14.00 CEST)

To register your place please use the link below

https://rendezvousgeorgia.converve.io/index.php

Places are rather limited, so register now to avoid disappointment

This exclusive event is organized by the the municipal department of Economic Development, Tbilisi City Hall and the Nordic Tourism Collective