Etusivu > SMAL > Tapahtumat > Country Spotlight Webinar: Georgia
Menneet tapahtumat
17.6.2021 13.00–15.00

Country Spotlight Webinar: Georgia

Event overview: 

A webinar hosted by the Nordic Tourism Collective and ETOA; a look into the rich and diverse country of Georgia, the city of Tbilisi and what makes it the "go to" destination in Europe for 2022.

 

Thursday 17th June 2021

11:00 BST/12:00 CEST/13.00 EEST/ 14:00 Georgian time


Speakers:

Andria Basilaia, Tbilisi City Hall, Deputy Mayor

Nino Turashvili, Georgian National Tourism Administration

Amiran Ivanidze, President of Georgian Business Tourism Association

 

Free Registration
Tickets are free but you must register to ensure your place.